Directorio Institucional

Jorge Mario Quintana Cañaveral
Jorge Mario Quintana Cañaveral

Secretario General

secretario.general@rentan.com.co

Teléfono: 444 92 11 Ext. 110

Andrés Uribe Bedoya

Andrés Uribe Bedoya

Director activos operativos y mantenimiento

guribe@rentan.com.co

Cel: 312 291 36 85

Stefania Henao Castro
Stefania Henao Castro

Directora Administrativa

stefania.henao@rentan.com.co

Telefono: . 444 92 11 Ext: 114

Maritza Monsalve Marín
Maritza Monsalve Marín

Directora Tesoreria

Email: direccion.tesoreria@rentan.com.co

Telefono: 444 92 11 Ext. 105

Diana María Pinto Gaviria

Diana María Pinto Gaviria

Asesora Comercial

asesora.comercial@rentan.com.co

Cel: 310 425 9782

Oscar Erik Rojas Gonzalez
Oscar Erik Rojas Gonzalez

Subgerente Financiero

oscar.gonzalez@rentan.com.co

Telefono: 444 92 11

Yessica Miranda Guevara

Yessica Miranda Guevara

Jefe de Operaciones

jefe.operaciones@rentan.com.co

Teléfono: 444 92 11 Ext.

Julie Carolina Fernández Gallego

Julie Carolina Fernández Gallego

Coordinadora Empresarial

Email: coor.v.empresarial@rentan.com.co

Telefono: 444 92 11

Claudia Belén Obando Gomez
Claudia Belén Obando Gomez

Directora Contable

direccion.contabilidad@rentan.com.co

Telefono: 444 92 11 Ext. 132

Diana Catalina Atehortúa Arenas

Diana Catalina Atehortúa Arenas

Asesora Comercial

jefe.comercial@rentan.com.co

Teléfono: 444 92 11